People

Our experts work for us for a good reason: they possess specific expertise, problem-solving ability and customer understanding. We provide you with a partner for every project.

Showing 28 people
Jussi Ekonen Managing Associate, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. +358 50 3737 569 jussi.ekonen@makitalo.fi
Halonen Aimo
Aimo Halonen Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 591 2470 aimo.halonen@makitalo.fi
Marianna Holmberg
Marianna Holmberg Marketing, People & Culture Specialist +358 50 535 4575 marianna.holmberg@makitalo.fi
_Makitalo_web
Roosa Hopponen Assistant +358 44 090 8590 roosa.hopponen@makitalo.fi
Mikko Järvinen
Mikko Järvinen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. +358 40 825 3382 mikko.jarvinen@makitalo.fi
Järvinen Taru
Taru Järvinen Office Manager +358 45 636 6064 taru.jarvinen@makitalo.fi
Kalmanlehto Helena
Helena Kalmanlehto Counsel, Attorney-at-Law +358 44 750 5652 helena.kalmanlehto@makitalo.fi
KIviharju Annika
Annika Kiviharju Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 535 3590 annika.kiviharju@makitalo.fi
Salla-Maaret Lamberg Counsel, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 556 6840 salla-maaret.lamberg@makitalo.fi
Lindfors Ida
Ida Lindfors Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 500 4297 ida.lindfors@makitalo.fi
Lång Rosa
Rosa Lång Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M. +358 41 433 9345 rosa.lang@makitalo.fi
Lönnblad Juho
Juho Lönnblad Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 573 5373 juho.lonnblad@makitalo.fi
Marttiini Minna
Minna Marttiini Senior Associate +358 50 339 9572 minna.marttiini@makitalo.fi
Miettinen Jenni
Jenni Miettinen Senior Asociate, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 576 7600 jenni.miettinen@makitalo.fi
Montonen Alisa
Alisa Montonen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 563 9917 alisa.montonen@makitalo.fi
Mäkikyro Anniina
Anniina Mäkikyrö Associate, Licensed Legal Counsel +358 40 738 5752 anniina.makikyro@makitalo.fi
Makitalo Juha
Juha Mäkitalo Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 2840 juha.makitalo@makitalo.fi
Niitynpää Essi
Essi Niitynpää Associate +358 40 595 0510 essi.niitynpaa@makitalo.fi
Anna Nikulina Associate, Licensed Legal Counsel +358 50 337 9879 anna.nikulina@makitalo.fi
Norrena Marja
Marja Norrena Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 527 9896 marja.norrena@makitalo.fi
Pahta Kerttu
Kerttu Pahta Associate +358 40 877 1567 kerttu.pahta@makitalo.fi
Pasanen Vilma
Vilma Pasanen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 028 4785 vilma.pasanen@makitalo.fi
Paulamaki Milla
Milla Paulamäki Receptionist +358 (0)9 6844 410 milla.paulamaki@makitalo.fi
Rantanen Jani
Jani Rantanen Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 50 2870 jani.rantanen@makitalo.fi
Hanna Tolonen Associate +358 40 733 8686 hanna.tolonen@makitalo.fi
Tuominen Hanna
Hanna Tuominen Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law +358 44 750 5669 hanna.tuominen@makitalo.fi
Vasama Panu
Panu Vasama Associate +358 44 050 6890 panu.vasama@makitalo.fi
Vyyrylainen Ville
Ville Vyyryläinen Managing Partner, Attorney-at-Law +358 40 525 9519 ville.vyyrylainen@makitalo.fi

Join our team

We solve the business challenges of our corporate clients in numerous industries and areas of expertise. Our work is based on a customer-oriented approach, aiming to create profitable solutions for our clients in a wide variety of situations.

Career pages